CAPTURED MOMENTS

USA Here I Come!

Posted on: October 26, 2005

While waiting for the glass frosting supplier, I took a few online quizzes AND was amused at the results…

1. If the questions I got asked were the same questions in real life, then I’m all headed for the land of milk and honey…Hahaha!

You Passed the US Citizenship Test

Congratulations – you got 7 out of 10 correct!

2. And would probably be in any of these cities…

American Cities That Best Fit You:

75% Las Vegas
70% Austin
65% Atlanta
65% Honolulu
65% Miami

3. And finally, to drive a point…


You Belong in the USA


Sweet!

People either love you or hate you

And you really don’t care what anyone thinks

Big and bold, you do things your way

AHAHAHA!!!!

… Oh well…. That was just for kicks…and the glass frost/tint supplier is still nowhere in sight!

No Responses Yet to "USA Here I Come!"

akala ko naman tutoo na…hehehehe.

hehe, i thought it was true na..pero bakit hindi di ba. 😉

you can read about open source software development too…:) i scored a 9 out of 10, im not sure if the citizenship exam is this hard…i dont even know where i made a mistake…yabang ba?

wow, pwede ka na palang maging american citizen ha! hehe

I have to say Austin is pretty cool. visit na!

You can keep on dreaming and wishing as often as you want to. It is not a sin!

Kidding aside, malapit na! Just see to it that your Passport is still okay. Baka paso na. 🙂 🙂 🙂

HI JOJO, ANALYSE, CHRISTINE!
Just humoring myself, but if its in God’s master plan for us to be so, then why not? That will be a good option during these hard times….

HI JUNNIE!
“you can read about open source software development too”

You mean – I should do that instead of answer online quizzes???? Namannn! Hahahaha! I plan to take a formal course in the future…. Don’t worry. 😉

HI PAPARAZZI!
Now that you reminded me, let me go check my passport nga pala. 😀

HI PINAYHEKMI!
Hehehe… I’ll put that one in my itinerary. 😀

Leave a Reply

Hello!

I'm 1/5th of a party of 5 based in Cebu. I've been married to my best friend for 16 years and we dote on our 3 sons aged 15, 12, and 4.5 years old. I work in an IT company (for 3 years now) and work allows me to blog, twit, post pics, and try new tech stuff in the internet. If you happen to visit, feel free to look around. :) Or you can find me on blogspot too: http://moonlight-mom.blogspot.com/

RSS Follow me on Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None

Stats

Page Rank


web tracker

Communities

Pinoy Hot Blogs Photoblogs - Top Blogs Philippines



Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
