CAPTURED MOMENTS

Just Sharing With You

Posted on: March 21, 2006

Day9-1234 trevi_1

A moment of “La Dolce Vita” at Trevi, Rome, Italy.

I found a nifty little application for my Mac that makes framing of pics really quick without using the more complicated Photoshop. Yes, I still find Photoshop a bit difficult to use… or I’m just being lazy to try… sometimes…. Heehee.

So for those who are Mac users and into scrapbooking or those who might be interested to try the software that did that fuzzy border on the pic, go click this link >> Easy Frame.

Just sharing with you that small application and a pic from our travels…

If you noticed the new look on my blog, this is courtesy of my host Tin who has painstakingly updated (and continues to update)ย  our (her hostees’) sites. Thanks a lot Tin! Mwah-mwah!

No Responses Yet to "Just Sharing With You"

We threw 3 coins in Trevi Fountain…so I guess we’re going back! Seeing Europe was an ammmmmaaaazinnng experience! My suggestion is, in this lifetime find the time and the money to see Europe!

HI JERRY!
“so I guess we’re going back!”

I’ll take that to heart ha!๐Ÿ˜‰

did you use your right hand and threw the coins over your right shoulder? glad you liked Mitzi and I’s last try at putting up a European Vacation package๐Ÿ™‚ wasnt it just last month? but actually the memory lingers even if it was close to three years ago now noh?

next stop – throwing coins at Niagara Falls๐Ÿ™‚

HI JUNNIE!
Yep, seems like just a month when we all took that grand tour. I’m looking forward to the next family reunion outside of the Philippines!๐Ÿ˜€

Yes, something nice, something new. The 3 year-old photo looks like you’ve been at Trevi Fountain only recently.

Time to travel again and see other places like that beautiful Jack Darling picnic place in Toronto; Kingston City, Quebec, Montreal and Niagara Falls, all in Ontario, Canada. And upon your return, you make your own 3-volume scrapbook titled— Our North American Sojourn. Hehehe.๐Ÿ™‚

HI PAPARAZZI!
It does, doesn’t it? I hope we get to travel again soon, this time with the kids…๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Hello!

I'm 1/5th of a party of 5 based in Cebu. I've been married to my best friend for 16 years and we dote on our 3 sons aged 15, 12, and 4.5 years old. I work in an IT company (for 3 years now) and work allows me to blog, twit, post pics, and try new tech stuff in the internet. If you happen to visit, feel free to look around. :) Or you can find me on blogspot too: http://moonlight-mom.blogspot.com/

RSS Follow me on Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Top Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Stats

Page Rank


web tracker

Communities

Pinoy Hot Blogs Photoblogs - Top Blogs Philippines



Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
