CAPTURED MOMENTS

What’s Keeping Me From Blogging (Part3)

Posted on: April 28, 2006

Zia and Jake

Jake meets cousin Zia…

P

The kiddos don’t look too happy with the new steering wheel and bathing suit…:P

The gang near the Mall of Asia

The extended family at the Macapagal Ave., near the Mall of Asia

Ayala Museum

We didn’t get to see the museum at this time since it was almost closing time. But Papa took Matt and Kyle to see it a few days later…

This ends our first day tour of Manila… We had to call it a day since the delegates from Cebu have been up since 3 AM!

No Responses Yet to "What’s Keeping Me From Blogging (Part3)"

did the boys enjoy the Dioramas? I could have been their curator telling them about our country’s history.

HI JUNNIE!  Oh they did like the dioramas.  In fact, they enjoyed the museum more than Paparazzi did.  They watched the audio-video presentation daw from start to finish as their Lolo sat sleeping.  Wahahaha!  Bad curator no?  😀  The boys weren’t fond of the fashion display though…

it’s nice to reunite with the whole family, huh? except si junnie – inggit ako!!

HI PAZ!  I agree.  Jerry and I will reunite with Junnie and Mitzi really soon!  Hehehe…

I was not sleeping. I was on deep-thought (hehehe)reflecting on how the EDSA I miracle happened from start to finish.

And as special tribute to the success of EDSA I, I gave up totally my smoking habit, a vice I had since I was on my 3rd year high school, believing that habit can be solved by another habit. By illustration, a bad habit of smoking can be overcome by mere habit of NOT SMOKING plus sttrong determination, of course! It works!

Leave a Reply

Hello!

I'm 1/5th of a party of 5 based in Cebu. I've been married to my best friend for 16 years and we dote on our 3 sons aged 15, 12, and 4.5 years old. I work in an IT company (for 3 years now) and work allows me to blog, twit, post pics, and try new tech stuff in the internet. If you happen to visit, feel free to look around. :) Or you can find me on blogspot too: http://moonlight-mom.blogspot.com/

RSS Follow me on Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None

Stats

Page Rank


web tracker

Communities

Pinoy Hot Blogs Photoblogs - Top Blogs Philippines



Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
