CAPTURED MOMENTS

Involuntary Weight Loss

Posted on: February 6, 2007

frame6678122Feeling lethargic since last Sunday… Threw up once and had several occasions of loose BM. It must be the mango shake from Orange Brutus which was my last intake just before having this bout.

Been having banana, apple and Gatorade since yesterday and just a few spoonfuls of rice and minute bits of “pork tapa” cooked ala “pork steak”… *Sigh*

I feel a little better today though compared to yesterday. I should be up and about in no time, meeting deadlines at work and being mom and dad for a few days to my boys.

Hopefully, the one good thing that comes out of this malady is a few pounds off my weight…

No Responses Yet to "Involuntary Weight Loss"

from the look in your pic, you really needed to lose some of those unwanted pounds…hindi ka na model-looking with high cheekbones :p hehehe

HI JUNNIE!
Ouch! Hahaha! And to think that pic was taken before the holiday-binging!

I actually look emaciated now… Wait, dehydrated is more like it.

I’m hungry but I can’t stuff myself too much… Boohoohoo!

Akala ko you are still on South Beach diet. LBM lang pala ang katapat!

If this is not “washing dirty linen” in public, I do not what is! Yaaaccckkk!

alaskador pala mga kapamilya mo, judging from the comments above๐Ÿ˜›

ako rin minsan thankful kapag may LBM..pero 1 or 2 days lang, tapos balik ulit sa dati ang appetite๐Ÿ˜›

take care๐Ÿ˜‰

HI PAPARAZZI!
Well, para naman maging makatotohanan ang blog, dapat meron ding kuwento about LBM. Yaak! Hehehe… Ayaw nyo pa yun? Updated kayo!๐Ÿ˜›

HI JOJO!
Korek! Mana-mana ang pagka-alaskador. I’m glad I feel a bit better now. Pero super hungry pa rin. Baka naman ulcer na dumapo sa akin nito. I will try to eat real food tonight. Hmm… puede na kaya ako ng konting junk food?๐Ÿ˜€

feeling better, i hope?๐Ÿ™‚

and looking better, i hope?๐Ÿ˜€

HI MEEYA!
Feeling better for sure!
Looking better? I hope din!!! Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

Hello!

I'm 1/5th of a party of 5 based in Cebu. I've been married to my best friend for 16 years and we dote on our 3 sons aged 15, 12, and 4.5 years old. I work in an IT company (for 3 years now) and work allows me to blog, twit, post pics, and try new tech stuff in the internet. If you happen to visit, feel free to look around. :) Or you can find me on blogspot too: http://moonlight-mom.blogspot.com/

RSS Follow me on Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Top Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Stats

Page Rank


web tracker

Communities

Pinoy Hot Blogs Photoblogs - Top Blogs Philippines



Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
