CAPTURED MOMENTS

Post-Valentine Post

Posted on: February 15, 2007

Okay so we knew how traffic could get really bad on the evening of Feb 14. So Jerry and I decided to have a valentine’s day lunch date instead. We sampled the new deli-resto (The Gustavian) near Ma. Luisa and we were not disappointed with the food…

And as if the lunch date wasn’t enough, we still went on an after-dinner date where I craved for chocolate fondue at Tinder Box.

Yummy!

At the Gustavian, I had my gravlax (usually served as an appetizer, but I devoured for lunch)
IMG_6634

while Jerry had a sausage and potato salad…
IMG_6636

No Responses Yet to "Post-Valentine Post"

A meal like that is really good….especially if you’re sharing it with someone you truly love! šŸ™‚

HI JERRY!
That happens to be me, right? Hehehe….

by the size of that gravlax, well, that’s not an appetizer anymore, haha!

belated happy v-day. i see you had a good one! šŸ™‚

HI RUTH!
Korek! It was sooo filling. Hehehe…

is your salmon better than my salmon prepared in Switzerland šŸ™‚ ?

new place to go to Cebu again. I hope its still open when we get there

HI JUNNIE!
Hmmm… the salmon I had in Switzerland was prepared in a different way… Mas yummy syempre with Mitzi’s personal touch. šŸ˜‰ Come to think of it, any which way salmon is prepared, I still love. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Hello!

I'm 1/5th of a party of 5 based in Cebu. I've been married to my best friend for 16 years and we dote on our 3 sons aged 15, 12, and 4.5 years old. I work in an IT company (for 3 years now) and work allows me to blog, twit, post pics, and try new tech stuff in the internet. If you happen to visit, feel free to look around. :) Or you can find me on blogspot too: http://moonlight-mom.blogspot.com/

RSS Follow me on Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None

Stats

Page Rank


web tracker

Communities

Pinoy Hot Blogs Photoblogs - Top Blogs Philippines



Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
