CAPTURED MOMENTS

One Day Job Fair

Posted on: February 17, 2007

It was a crazy week not because of Valentine’s but more because of the preparation I had to do for our one day recruitment/mini job fair. I had 18 applicants confirmed but only 16 were able to make it. After the hour-long test, and series of interviews by the HR and QA managers who flew in from Manila, we had a good number of candidates for job offer. In fact, one already signed up yesterday bringing our total employees to 21. Hopefully the other 4-5 candidates will sign up too by next week. (Note to self: start printing the offer sheets).

office2

Posing with the HR (with bronze bag) and QA (holding a jacket) managers…. I was holding on to our Red Herring Asia 100 streamer.

No Responses Yet to "One Day Job Fair"

superwoman ka talaga… pwede mag apply? 😀

Just dropping by and checking out the Pinoy blogosphere! May I invite you to visit my blog at http://ivanhenares.blogspot.com. Thanks!

HI TIN!
Super-harassed woman kamo. Hahaha! We are inviting Java experts, and project managers. I’m sure you qualify kaya lang baka di ka namin afford… Expat rate ka na eh. 😉

HI IVAN ABOUT TOWN!
Thanks for dropping by! 😉

Leave a Reply

Hello!

I'm 1/5th of a party of 5 based in Cebu. I've been married to my best friend for 16 years and we dote on our 3 sons aged 15, 12, and 4.5 years old. I work in an IT company (for 3 years now) and work allows me to blog, twit, post pics, and try new tech stuff in the internet. If you happen to visit, feel free to look around. :) Or you can find me on blogspot too: http://moonlight-mom.blogspot.com/

RSS Follow me on Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Top Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Stats

Page Rank


web tracker

Communities

Pinoy Hot Blogs Photoblogs - Top Blogs Philippines



Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
