CAPTURED MOMENTS

At the Home Depot

Posted on: March 10, 2007

IMG_6897
From left to right: Jerry, Jake, Kyle and Matt

One afternoon while shopping for some wooden planks, there was one moment for photo op. I whipped out my camera, and started to aim at my boys. While pressing the button, my eye veered in a split-second to another direction and saw the sign “Picture-taking of our merchandise is not allowed”.

Oops! 😛

No Responses Yet to "At the Home Depot"

You could have always made an excuse that you weren’t taking a picture of their merchandise, you were taking a pic of the boy holding their merchandise 😀

HI JERRY!
Trust lil Jake to always find something to amuse himself. That wooden pole occupied him for a while until he switched to the lawn mowers. Ngeks.

Happy 3rd birthday to my beloved Jake. Get your money from your Lolarazzi today for your gift toy.

I love you very much Kiddo! Regards to Matt and Kyle.

HI PAPARAZZI!
Mamarazzi already gave Jake the cash gift. Thank you very much. Jake said he will buy a toy with it. 😀

me: guard!! guard!! 😀

HI MEEYAGIRL!
Hahaha! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Hello!

I'm 1/5th of a party of 5 based in Cebu. I've been married to my best friend for 16 years and we dote on our 3 sons aged 15, 12, and 4.5 years old. I work in an IT company (for 3 years now) and work allows me to blog, twit, post pics, and try new tech stuff in the internet. If you happen to visit, feel free to look around. :) Or you can find me on blogspot too: http://moonlight-mom.blogspot.com/

RSS Follow me on Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None

Stats

Page Rank


web tracker

Communities

Pinoy Hot Blogs Photoblogs - Top Blogs Philippines



Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
