CAPTURED MOMENTS

Aw’right!

Posted on: September 12, 2007

I couldn’t wait for a decent pic so I typed this post sans any image. There are two things that made (and continuously make) me smile today (and the coming days presumably)…

* pay raise with retro adjustment (again? ehehe)
* a new Coach bag from Papa Rhante & Mama Nita (Paparazzi kidded me it’s actually a Caoch bag. Jerry disagreed and said it’s Couch bag. Whatever! Ah… men…)

10 Responses to "Aw’right!"

OMG a Coach bag! Yay for you! WITH more moolah!

HI AGGIE!
Happy happy joy joy…

wowww!! syempre na-excite muna ako sa bag bago sa raise hehehe. congratsss!!! umuulan na naman ng blessings. πŸ™‚ uy pics naman diyan hehe.

Keycode: pasko

it seems like it with your entry…C(ockr)oach Bag ba kamo? you didnt even give a 2nd look at the Coach bag I wanted for your laptop 😦

HI MEEYA!
Hahaha! Saya!

HI JUNNIE
Of course I did. I didn’t think you were ready to give it to me because you were using it. Hahaha. A Coach messenger/laptop bag, why should I complain? Akin na lang yan.

you are truly a gifted child today!!!

waaaa! kainggit yung bag! i love bags, tapos coach pa?! waaaaa ulit! πŸ™‚

HI JOJO!
Hehehe…. early pa-birthday…

HI LESLEE!
Excited na ako makita. Di ko pa nahahawakan eh. Di pa nakakabyahe ng Manila-Cebu yung bag. πŸ˜€

Definitely, you have a good taste in making an appreciation even before seeing the Coach bag that your Papa Rhante is giving you as his pasalubong.

Pls don’t forget that this gift needs some kind of reciprocity. And you know what I mean. πŸ™‚

HI PAPARAZZI!
Of course! 1 kilo of unsalted danggit and 1 kilo of unsalted squid – coming up! Hahaha….

Just get the meds ready to counter high cholesterol and triglyceride counts.

Leave a Reply

Hello!

I'm 1/5th of a party of 5 based in Cebu. I've been married to my best friend for 16 years and we dote on our 3 sons aged 15, 12, and 4.5 years old. I work in an IT company (for 3 years now) and work allows me to blog, twit, post pics, and try new tech stuff in the internet. If you happen to visit, feel free to look around. :) Or you can find me on blogspot too: http://moonlight-mom.blogspot.com/

RSS Follow me on Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None

Stats

Page Rank


web tracker

Communities

Pinoy Hot Blogs Photoblogs - Top Blogs Philippines



Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
