CAPTURED MOMENTS

Enchanted Kingdom

Posted on: June 18, 2008

Enchanted Kingdom

Enchanted Kingdom

at Enchanted Kingdom with my extended family

It's EK, not the London Eye

P

Kyle and Matt with Tito Junnie

my boys with my Pa & Ma

wet boys after the Rapids

3 Responses to "Enchanted Kingdom"

Linnor, looks like you guys had so much fun. I miss going to Enchanted Kingdom. Did the Space Shuttle stop midway? I heard that it did several times before.

Hi Leap of Faith! It was fun especially since there were younger kids in the group (plus senior citizes and pregnant relative in our case). 😀 Oh no we didn’t try the Space Shuttle. It was waaay too scary for me.

I know its rare to get the whole family together with all of you scattered all around the world.

Trish tried the space shuttle on our trip there last year. And she had a blast!

Leave a Reply

Hello!

I'm 1/5th of a party of 5 based in Cebu. I've been married to my best friend for 16 years and we dote on our 3 sons aged 15, 12, and 4.5 years old. I work in an IT company (for 3 years now) and work allows me to blog, twit, post pics, and try new tech stuff in the internet. If you happen to visit, feel free to look around. :) Or you can find me on blogspot too: http://moonlight-mom.blogspot.com/

RSS Follow me on Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None

Stats

Page Rank


web tracker

Communities

Pinoy Hot Blogs Photoblogs - Top Blogs Philippines



Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
