CAPTURED MOMENTS

Sunday at the Park

Posted on: July 13, 2008

Sunday at the Park

A better, cheaper, stress-free alternative…

Sunday at the Park

7 Responses to "Sunday at the Park"

Dont you wish they dont grow any bigger and stay with you forever?

Pink Beetle sighting. You only get this outside a mall. Good decision. Your boys are living a good life!


Hi Junnie! Of course I do! But then again, that’s the inevitable that we all have to prepare for. *Sigh* I hope they realize they’re living a good life and pass the memories on to their own someday.😉

definitely a good way to spent the day… if only I don’t have to work on weekends…


Hi Jo! No worries, I’ve seen you write about your trips with the kids whenever you get the chance.😀 That’s more than good enough.

Looks real fun! True, it’s better and stress-free…

way to go Linnor! The kids had fun, unmistakably… it’s right there in their faces.🙂


Hi Soy! I forgot to say, it’s more healthy for them too… fresh air plus all the running and biking that they do.


Hi Jet! They didn’t miss the mall at all.😀 Good that this is just 5 min. away from where we live and right next to where we work.

Leave a Reply

Hello!

I'm 1/5th of a party of 5 based in Cebu. I've been married to my best friend for 16 years and we dote on our 3 sons aged 15, 12, and 4.5 years old. I work in an IT company (for 3 years now) and work allows me to blog, twit, post pics, and try new tech stuff in the internet. If you happen to visit, feel free to look around. :) Or you can find me on blogspot too: http://moonlight-mom.blogspot.com/

RSS Follow me on Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Top Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Stats

Page Rank


web tracker

Communities

Pinoy Hot Blogs Photoblogs - Top Blogs Philippines



Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
